A Free Monthly Magazine Featuring Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror.
Founded in 1997 - 20+ years of zine goodness!
ISSN 1524-7120
Home  Line up  Archives  Awards  FAQ/Writers Guidlines  Links 
The Annual Goldstrom Science Fiction Award

The Annual Goldstrom Science Fiction Award is an annual award from Anotherealm.com to the writer of the best full length science fiction of the past year as picked by popular vote from our readers.

The cash award is raised by donations received from our readers in appreciation of the stories that our writers present.

Contributions from our readership fund these awards. When we receive funds, we send those funds with the awards. Otherwise, we award them without funds.

To contribute to the awards, please use the PayPal link below No amount is to small, all are appreciated.

To earmark your contribution to one award over another just put in the name of the award in the description field of the form.

- Thank you!

2017 - No award given.
2016 - No award given.
2015 - No award given.
2014 - No award given.
2013 - No award given.
2012 - No award given.
2011 - No award given.
2010 - BODY DOUBLE by Rebecca M. Senese 2010

Back to the front page? - Click here...