A Free Monthly Magazine Featuring Science Fiction, Fantasy and Horror.
Back From The Dead ISSN 1524-7120
  • Home
  • Line up
  • Archives
  • Forum/BBS
  • Awards
  • FAQ/Writers Guidlines
  • Links
  • The Annual Goldberg Horror Award

    The Annual Goldberg Award is an annual award from Anotherealm.com to the writer of the best full length horror fiction of the past year as chosen by popular vote in honor of dgk Goldberg (2005).

    The $100.00 cash award is raised by donations received from our readers in appreciation of the stories that our writers present.

    Contributions from our readership fund these awards. When we receive funds, we send those funds with the awards. Otherwise, we award them without funds.

    To contribute to the awards, please use the PayPal link below No amount is to small, all are appreciated.

    To earmark your contribution to one award over another just put in the name of the award in the description field of the form.

    - Thank you!

    2015 - pending
    2014 - No award given.
    2013 - No award given.
    2012 - No award given.
    2011 - No award given.
    2010 - Birthday Wishes by Jacqueline Vick
    2009 - Effects May Vary By David Beers
    2008 - No award given.
    2007 - The Cosmology by Rick Novy
    2006 - Full Moon Over Greyhund by Jean Goldstrom
    2005 - No award given.
    2004 - "Porcelain God" by C. N. Pitts

    Talk about this on our BBS? - Click here...

    Back to the front page? - Click here...